fbpx

If I delete a picture in the app does it delete it from the SD card ?

No, deleting a photo will only remove it from the app, not from the SD card. To create space on you SD card either turn the DVR MODE setting on, or use the FORMAT CARD feature.

Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...