fbpx

I have a new phone. Is it necessary to re-sync the camera or will it still be displayed once I download the COMMAND app?

It is not necessary to re-sync your camera to your new device. Your camera will be displayed on your account once you download the “Stealth Cam COMMAND” APP and login with your existing credentials.

Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...